General Inquiries
Jonathan Morley
Managing Director
203-307-2689
jonathan@jdevents.com
Dawn Jeffrey
Registration Manager
203-307-2694
Dawn@jdevents.com
Sam Morley
Sales Director
203-307-2684
sam@jdevents.com
Benjamin Davis
VP of Content
203-307-2704
ben@theplantbasedworld.com
Abigail Stevens
Marketing Director
203-307-2685
abigail@jdevents.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-307-2697
jordan@jdevents.com
Deanne Sabia
Buyer Relations
deanne@jdevents.com
Liz Smith
VP, Marketing, Technology and Customer Experience
203-307-2693
liz@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-307-2692
lou@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-307-2691
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484