Jonathan Morley
Managing Director
jonathan@jdevents.com
Ben Davis
Abigail Stevens
Marketing Director
abigail@jdevents.com
Sam Morley
Sales Director
949-228-0902
sam@jdevents.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
jordan@jdevents.com
Liz Smith
VP, Marketing, Technology and Customer Experience
liz@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-371-6322
lou@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484